copyright Rhona Finlayson (cropped)

Committee Contacts NEW

President: Anne Jones

Chair: Rob Claxton-Ingham

Secretary and Programme Secretary: Janet Hartley

Membership Secretary: John Forsyth

Beginners Course Co-ordinator: Laurie Prowse

Treasurer: Sue Hobson

Other Contacts

Equipment: Sophie Pringle van Berckel

Combings Editor: Rhona Finlayson

Fisher's Field Apiary Manager: David Powell

Library: Kate Lennard

Local Group - Lower Wharfedale: Rob Claxton-Ingham

Local Group - Upper Wharfedale: Janet Hartley and Matthew Mason

Web Site: Laurence Truman

Youth Development: Sophie Pringle van Berckel

LOCAL SWARM OFFICERS: see details on the Swarms page

Please contact us using the form below

All sections must be completed